Bridal Shower Potluck

September 3, 2010 § 2 Comments

This past weekend my friend and I threw a bridal shower for our friend. We created favors which were white tin cans filled with pink treats and all the guests brought a dish. There was everything from California rolls to root beer floats.

§ 2 Responses to Bridal Shower Potluck

  • Did people still bring gifts? I’m just curious, because I love the idea of a potluck shower for a wedding that I’m in, but I know the shower is really where the bride gets gifts to help fill her knew home. I would feel bad if people didn’t bring a gift because they brought a dish.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bridal Shower Potluck at foodie julie.

meta

