I Scream! You Scream!

July 8, 2010 § Leave a comment

After leaving work today my husband and I had dinner at Chipotle which is always good, but we weren’t full. So for dessert we headed to Fosselman’s. I am NOT an ice cream fan, but he loves it with a passion….and I needed to get full.

Fosselman’s is one of those old school ice cream parlors with jars/barrels of candy and nostalgic pictures on the wall. Since it’s so close by, I’ve been here many many times, but today it was especially crowded and I noticed everyone was so happy. It was so loud with people talking and laughing I could barely have a conversation with Vu (husband). It must be something about eating the freshly made ice cream or being in that environment. Didn’t even hear crying or whining from the little ones around!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Scream! You Scream! at foodie julie.

meta

